Hunting Season

Hunting Season

Sep. 12, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 9 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 12, 2012
2Season 2 May. 05, 2015


Jon Marcus



Hunting Season is an American LGBT-themed comedy-drama web series created by Jon Marcus. Following the romantic and sexual exploits of Alex and his small group of friends in New York City, the story was inspired by and largely based on the 2005–08 blog The Great Cock Hunt and the 2008 novel of the same name published by Kensington Books.

Hunting Season
Original title Hunting Season
TMDb Rating 6.7 3 votes
First air date Sep. 12, 2012
Last air date May. 26, 2015
Seasons 2
Episodes 12
Average Duration 12 minutes

Similar titles

Bangkok G Story
What Did You Eat Yesterday?
VIP Gymnasium
Here and Now
Why Love Why The Series
DAKAICHI -I’m being harassed by the sexiest man of the year-
What the Duck: The Series
Tong Tong Qing
KinnPorsche The Series
Take me Home